Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingswood RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Robbins

Blindside Flanker
W 2 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
14
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
BAC
Friendly
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
a
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors